FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS (UK OVER £20  & INTERNATIONAL OVER £50)  |  NEXT DAY DELIVERY AVAILABLE

{"id":654003863575,"title":"DC Originals Montage A5 Notebook","handle":"dc-originals-montage-a5-notebook","description":"\u003cp\u003eAdd a little DC Comics style to your work life with this classic DC Originals A5 Notebook! This ring-bound notebook comes with a hard cover featuring an all over design inspired by the members of the team, including Superman, Wonder Woman and Batman. The pages are A5 and pre-ruled and also features an elasticated band to keep the book closed when not in use.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOfficial DC Originals Merchandise\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePerfect for fans of DC Comics\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRing-bound hard-back cover with cool Superhero artwork\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA5-sized notebook with ruled lines ideal for taking notes\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMixed Materials\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e","published_at":"2018-05-15T15:59:59+01:00","created_at":"2018-05-15T16:00:48+01:00","vendor":"DC Comics","type":"Notebook","tags":["Gender:Unisex","Notebook"],"price":499,"price_min":499,"price_max":499,"available":false,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":7441973542935,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"G52696","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"DC Originals Montage A5 Notebook","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2393\/5817\/products\/c2ddda5d-739c-443d-bb7a-1099b1d2976b.jpg?v=1528981793","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2393\/5817\/products\/69c381db-5de0-4684-9a41-3fd013d042ed.jpg?v=1528981793","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2393\/5817\/products\/090b28e5-1310-4d5d-98a6-f74f309b77f7.jpg?v=1528981793","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2393\/5817\/products\/2a72aa24-a32e-4684-abc2-2c499e55520e.jpg?v=1528981793"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2393\/5817\/products\/c2ddda5d-739c-443d-bb7a-1099b1d2976b.jpg?v=1528981793","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003eAdd a little DC Comics style to your work life with this classic DC Originals A5 Notebook! This ring-bound notebook comes with a hard cover featuring an all over design inspired by the members of the team, including Superman, Wonder Woman and Batman. The pages are A5 and pre-ruled and also features an elasticated band to keep the book closed when not in use.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOfficial DC Originals Merchandise\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePerfect for fans of DC Comics\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRing-bound hard-back cover with cool Superhero artwork\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA5-sized notebook with ruled lines ideal for taking notes\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMixed Materials\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e"}

DC Originals Montage A5 Notebook

Product Description
£4.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Add a little DC Comics style to your work life with this classic DC Originals A5 Notebook! This ring-bound notebook comes with a hard cover featuring an all over design inspired by the members of the team, including Superman, Wonder Woman and Batman. The pages are A5 and pre-ruled and also features an elasticated band to keep the book closed when not in use.

  • Official DC Originals Merchandise
  • Perfect for fans of DC Comics
  • Ring-bound hard-back cover with cool Superhero artwork
  • A5-sized notebook with ruled lines ideal for taking notes
  • Mixed Materials
Sku: G52696
Vendor: DC Comics

Related Products